Budgets can be deleted at any time. Once the budget is deleted, team members can no longer make transactions against that budget and their associated virtual cards will be closed immediately.
To delete a budget:
- Click on the budget you want to delete
- Click the rubbish bin icon in the top right-hand corner
- Click the 'delete' confirmation pop-up
Please note, deleting a budget does not delete the expense data associated with it. This data is stored on the reports page.