If you have been assigned to a budget that resets then your available to spend amount will reset every month.

Your budget will always reset one month from the day the budget was created and your available balance will reset to the total amount that has been allocated to you. 

This is shown on your graph in the mobile app as the ‘Total’ amount.

Did this answer your question?