If you have the Admin access level you can remove any person from your team at any time (except for yourself). You can only be removed by another admin.
To remove someone from your team:
- Open the ‘People’ page
- Click the remove button under the actions column
- Click remove on the confirmation that appears
Please note, removing someone from your DiviPay account will close all of their virtual cards instantly. If you allocated the funds as an even split then any unspent funds will be split amongst budget members. If you allocated the funds using the custom option then any unspent funds will be unallocated. Budget members will remain in any budgets until they reset or expire. This is so you can see how their past spending has impacted the budget.